Tags

, , , , ,

Image

 

[c] Tumblr account | Ronz428

DISCLAIMER: I DO NOT OWN THE PHOTO, CREDITS TO RONZ428

 

I had numerous tumblr/wordpress entries about my love for De La Salle University and Ateneo de Manila University. But recently, I had been researching about UST and I’m starting to love the school. This morning, I saw Ma. Carmela Tunay’s tweet about her ask.fm. I opened it and read a few Q&As of her and anonymous people. 

 

People were asking her about the UST Campus, Environment, Volleyball program and all.. (Not to mention KF. You know what I mean, FaTunay shipper. *Wink wink*)

Na-excite ako sa UST. Parang ang ganda-ganda ng school. Sa pinagsasabi palang ni Mela.

I wasn’t quite contented of her answers so I researched about UST. 

From UST Froshies Tips to the Prof tips.

 

Nakakatuwa yung about sa payong na nawawala sa TYK, tapos pag nagreklamo ka sa guard, sasabihin, “Kumuha ka nalang dyan.” Tapos yung sa mga kainan. Pero may nakakatakot din kasi madami daw holdapers.

 

But, Alyssa Valdez (My loooove, kidding :P) and Kim Fajardo (Super greaaaat offensive-minded setter) is a product of UST. Their volleyball program is absolutely great. And obviously, maganda ang campus nila. Hay nako… Excited na ako mag-college! :)

 

 

